We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Aroma Dim Sum can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Aroma Dim Sum ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 01, 2024
On line ordering for pickup was perfect. Food was very good overall. Had the dinner for 4 plus some extra dumplings and special fried rice.


November 19, 2023
Ginger Chicken - Dry

Salt & Pepper Seafood - Too spivy


August 26, 2023
Nice, easy interface for ordering… super easy pick up…. And great food!!


July 31, 2023
Overall common Chinese fare. Nothing special. Over cooked vegetables, beef tenderloin had been cooked past being too tough. Beef should not be over cooked to the point of having the texture of cardboard. Ginger beef was tasty. Why were the cantonese noodles broken apart so they had the same length as rice?
They said 30 minutes and then left me sitting there for 20 more because it was not ready.
Mid at best


March 25, 2023
1702. Deep Fried Tofu Stuffed with Shrimp Paste / 炸釀豆腐 was so tasty and big portions! Thanks


March 10, 2023
Fantastic as Always.


February 18, 2023
We ordered 3 plates Shanghai noodles, they were great, Ginger beef they were great, salt and pepper squid way to much batter not very good. Thank you


February 09, 2023
The order was incorrect so we had two very similar dishes and no vegetables


February 01, 2023
i purposly ordered from their web site and picked it up to save the Skip fees.. only to find out that they put the same pricing as SKip and no pick up discount. The food is great but watch how you order, i feel you have to call them to get the advertised price on the menu...


December 13, 2022
The Shanghi noodle dish seemed overcooked
The ginge beef had too much breading and not enough sauce